Contact

Employment Opportunities

If you are interested in a job with Dataplus Communications, then stop by our Henderson office to fill out an application and drop off your resume OR fax your resume to 702.739.3282 and (by request only) we will fax an application to you.

Contact

Brandon Johnson | Owner

702.795.3282 ext. #105 | Brandon@dpcnv.com

Chris Tettamanti, RCDD | General Manager

702.795.3282 ext. #109 | Chris@dpcnv.com

Wayne Cowles | Sales Associate

702.795.3282 ext. #106 | Wayne@dpcnv.com

Mark Weiss, BICSI Technician | Operations Manager

702.795.3282 ext. #103 | Mark@dpcnv.com

Kathy Manire | Office Manager

702.795.3282 ext. #104 | Kathy@dpcnv.com

Tanya Cintron | Office

702.795.3282 ext. #101 | Tanya@dpcnv.com

Faye Johnson | Warehouse

702.795.3282 ext. #102 | Faye@dpcnv.com

Randy Kirk | Warehouse

702.795.3282 ext. #107 | Randy@dpcnv.com

Bill Jones | Service Manager 

702.795.3282 ext. #110 | Bill@dpcnv.com

Service Department 

702.795.3282 | Service@dpcnv.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Corporate Info

Dataplus Communications

769 Middlegate Road

Henderson, NV 89011

Telephone: (702) 795-3282
Fax: (702) 739-3282

Services

  • Access Control Systems
  • Audio/Video Systems
  • Clock Intercom Systems
  • Commercial Entertainment Systems
  • Fire Alarm Systems
  • Fiber Optic Installation
  • In House CAD Services
  • Intercom/Paging Systems
  • Inventory of Existing Telecom
  • Nurse Call Systems
  • Phone Systems
  • Professional Sound Systems
  • Projection Systems
  • Structured Cabling
  • Surveillance/CCTV Systems
  • Wireless Solutions